Kress Elektrowerkzeuge Kress Website


Imprint


Address

KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 166, D-72403 Bisingen
Hechinger Strasse 48, D-72406 Bisingen

Company registration details

Limited partnership
Registered office: Bisingen-Zollernalbkreis
Register court: Local Court of Stuttgart, HRA 728185

General proprietor: Eleutherius Verwaltungs GmbH
Registered office: Bisingen
Register court: Local Court of Stuttgart, HRB 743509
CEO: Werner Renz

Copyright

Copyright 2012 KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG. All rights reserved. All images, graphics, texts, sound, video, and animation files on this Web site are subject to copyright and other laws protecting intellectual property. The duplication, modification, and use of the content of this Web site in other electronic or printed publications is prohibited without the express consent of KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG.

Liability clause

1. Content of Web site
KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG, hereinafter “KRESS”, accepts no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness, or quality of the information provided on this Web site. Liability claims against KRESS relating to material or immaterial damages that arise as a result of the use or disuse of the information contained herein or as a result of the use of incorrect or incomplete information are expressly excluded unless premeditation or gross negligence by KRESS can be proven.

All information is subject to change and is non-binding. KRESS expressly reserves the right to change, amend, or delete parts or pages or the entire content of the Web site without prior notice and to cease publication either temporarily or permanently.

2. References and links
KRESS provides links to the Web pages of third parties in a special area. The provider of the linked pages is solely liable for their content, and, in particular for damages arising from the use or disuse of the information provided. KRESS only checks these pages when the links are set. Any changes made later on are the sole responsibility of the provider.

3. Legal force of non-liability clause
This non-liability clause should be considered part of the Web site from which this page was opened. If parts or individual formulations in this text do not, no longer, or incompletely correspond to the current legal situation, the content and validity of all other parts of the document remain unaffected.


© 2012 KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG - All rights reserved. | Imprint
hoch

Kress Elektrowerkzeuge Kress Website | Kress Online-Shop


Impressum


Anschrift

KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG i.I.
Postfach 166, D-72403 Bisingen
Hechinger Strasse 48, D-72406 Bisingen
Telefon +49 (0)7476 87-0
Telefax +49 (0)7476 87-191
Service-Hotline +49 (0)7476 87-450

Registereintragungen

Kommanditgesellschaft
Sitz Bisingen-ZAK
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRA 728185

Pers. haft. Gesellschafterin: Eleutherius Verwaltungs GmbH i.I.
Sitz Bisingen-ZAK
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRB 743509
Geschäftsführer: Werner Renz

Urheberrecht

Copyright 2012 KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Sämtliche Bilder, Graphiken, Texte, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien dieser Webseite unterliegen dem Urheberrecht bzw. anderen Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Eine Vervielfältigung, Veränderung oder Verwendung in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG nicht gestattet.

Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes
Die KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG - im nachfolgenden "KRESS" genannt, übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen KRESS, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens von KRESS kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. KRESS behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Verweise und Links
KRESS stellt in einem speziellen Bereich Links zu Fremdangeboten zur Verfügung. Für Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter dieser Seiten. KRESS überprüft Seiten lediglich zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung. Alle späteren Veränderungen unterliegen der Verantwortung des Anbieters.

3. Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.


© 2012 KRESS-elektrik GmbH & Co. KG - All rights reserved. | Impressum
hoch